17 June 2025

# smartpay

## Annual Shareholders' Meeting and Director Nominations

Smartpay Holdings Limited (NZX:SPY/ASX:SMP) will be Holding its 2025 Annual Meeting of Shareholders on **Thursday 28 August 2025**. Further details including the formal Notice of Meeting will be advised in due course.

For the purposes of NZX Listing Rule 2.3.2, the closing date for director nominations is 5.00pm on **Wednesday 3 July 2025**.

Nominations may be made by a shareholder entitled to attend and vote at the annual meeting and should be sent to:

Company Secretary Smartpay Holdings Limited PO Box 100 490 North Shore Auckland 0745 New Zealand

or by delivery to Smartpay Holdings Limited's registered office at:

205 Wairau Road, Wairau Valley Auckland 0627 New Zealand

For further information contact: Rowena Bowman, Company Secretary, +64 27 364 1133

#### ASX: SMP NZX: SPY

SHARE INFORMATION Issued Shares: 241,943,464

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Independent Chair: Gregor Barclay Managing Director: Martyn Pomeroy Independent: Matthew Turnbull Independent: Geoffrey Carrick Independent: Shelley Ruha Non-Executive: Carlos Gil

#### www.smartpayinvestor.com

#### **REGISTERED AND PRINCIPAL OFFICES**

#### NEW ZEALAND:

205 – 209 Wairau Road Wairau Valley, Auckland 0627

Email: info@smartpay.co.nz

www.smartpay.co.nz

## AUSTRALIA:

Level 9, 151 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Email: info@smartpay.com.au

www.smartpay.com.au

### SHAREHOLDER ENQUIRIES

Enquiries concerning shareholdings should be addressed to:

#### NEW ZEALAND:

Computershare Investor Services Limited Private Bag 92119, Auckland 1142

Phone: +64 (0)2 7503 6119 Fax: +64 (0)9 488 8787

#### AUSTRALIA:

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited GPO Box 3329 Melbourne, VIC 3001

Free phone: 1 800 501 366 Fax: +61 (0)3 9473 2500